Action Alert: Phone Zap (and Email Your MLA)

Federal transit funding could cover the cost of STC, and still leave a lot of money for urban transit. But the Sask. Party government refused the funding support! Time to take action, contact your MLA and your MP and ask them to broker a deal.

For more information on what kind of money is available, check out the media release here:…

Contact your local MLA:

Find them using your address here -
Find them using this list -

Or contact one of these MLAs in the Saskatchewan government:

Kevin Doherty, Minister of Finance
MLA for Prince Albert Carlton
Office: 1010 Winnipeg St.
Regina, SK, S4R 8P8
Phone: 306-525-5568
Email: [email protected]

Joe Hargrave, Minister of Crown Investments
MLA for Regina Northeast
Office: Bay 4 – 406 South Industrial Drive
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 7L8
Phone: 306-922-2828
Fax: 306-922-0261
Email: [email protected]

Brad Wall, Premier
MLA for Saskatchewan - Swift Current
Office: 233 Central Ave N, Swift Current, SK, S9H 0L3
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 7L8
Phone: 306-778-2429
Fax: 306-778-3614
Email: [email protected]

Key Members of Parliament to Contact

Ralph Goodale – Member of Parliament for Regina-Wascana
House of Commons Office Telephone: 613-947-1153
Constituency Telephone: 306-585-2202
E-Mail: [email protected]

Marc Garneau – Minister of Transport
House of Commons Office Telephone: 613-996-7267
Constituency Telephone: 514-283-2013
E-Mail: [email protected]

Carolyn Bennett – Minister of Indigenous and Northern Affairs
House of Commons Office Telephone: 613-995-9666
Constituency Telephone: 416-952-3990
E-Mail: [email protected]

Jane Philpott – Minister of Health
House of Commons Office Telephone: 613-992-3640
Constituency Telephone: 905-640-1125
E-Mail: [email protected]

June 09, 2017 at 6pm - June 30, 2017

Will you come?